2017 Council Meetings

Council meetings begin at 7:00 pm, on the 2nd Thursday of the month (unless otherwise noted*) at the Village Office, 194 South Main Street, Vermontville, MI.

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

*Thursday, June 15, 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Any person or persons requiring accommodations should contact the Village Clerk at 517-726-1429. The Village of Vermontville has adopted policies of non-discrimination and complies with all federal, state and local laws of the Americans with Disabilities Act.